Data deletion

Applies to the Underway Android app

We do not hold your app data. Your tasks, notes, reminders, and settings are stored only on your device.

Delete individual data

Delete tasks and other items directly in Underway. This removes them from the app's storage on your device.

Delete all app data

To remove all Underway data, uninstall the app from your Android device. You can also clear its storage in your device settings before uninstalling.

Device backups

If Android device backups are enabled, your app data may remain in a Google-managed backup until it is removed according to your backup settings. You can exclude the app or disable backups from your device's backup settings.

Contact us

There is no account or server-side data for us to delete. If you have a privacy question, email privacy@mc0software.com.